ALLOW_FILE_DELETE=true# Allow deletion of file records
# **Authentication**
AUTH_ENABLED=true
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.